All You Need Is Love

 "We met right here.

I took this man´s hand and we ran down that hallway.

And for those of you who know me, you know that I´m not in the habit of taking people´s hands I´ve never met before but I think that my soul knew something that my body and my mind didn´t know yet.

It knew that our hands were meant to hold each other, fearlessly and forever, which is why it´s never really felt like I´ve been getting to know you. It´s always felt like I´ve been remembering you from something.

As if from every lifetime you and I have ever lived we´ve chosen to come back and find each other and fall in love all over again, over and over for all eternity.

And I just feel so lucky that I found you so soon in this lifetime because all I wanna do, all I´ve ever wanted to do, is spend my life loving you.

So, Kurt Hummel, my amazing friend, my one true love, will you marry me?"

"Yes"

                      
 Blaine + Kurt = True Love Always <3

Kommentera här: